The members (i.e. Councillors) of West Itchenor Parish Council represent the people of the Parish. All Councillors are governed by a national Code of Conduct, which ensures that high standards are maintained.

The Parish Council has seven elected Councillors. Elections take place every four years. The most recent elections took place in May 2015.

The members of West Itchenor Parish Council are:

Alastair Spencer

Chairman

Tel: 01243 514618

Email: a.spencer@westitchenorparishcouncil.org.uk

Address: Anchor Cottage, Itchenor PO20 7AB

Register of interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

Christopher Mead-Briggs

Vice Chairman

Tel: 01243 511092

Email: c.mead-briggs@westitchenorparishcouncil.org.uk

Address: Homeland, The Street,

Register of interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

Councillors

contributor placeholder

Larry Keep

Councillor

Email: l.keep@westitchenorparishcouncil.org.uk

Address: Oldfield House, Itchenor

contributor placeholder

Richard Dyer

Councillor

Email: Email: r.dyer@westitchenorparishcouncil.org.uk

Anita Trevelyan

Councillor

Tel: 01243 511038

Email: a.trevelyan@westitchenorparishcouncil.org.uk

Address: 8 The Spinney, Itchenor PO20 7DF

Register of interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

Chris Watson

Councillor

Tel: 01243 512304

Email: c.watson@westitchenorparishcouncil.org.uk

Address: Maple Cottage, Itchenor Road, Itchenor PO20 7DH

Register of interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

contributor placeholder

Ed Rhys-Hurn

Email: Email: e.rhys-hurn@westitchenorparishcouncil.org.uk

District Councillors

contributor placeholder

Graeme Barratt

District Councillor

Tel: 01243 512180

Email: Graeme.barrett@btinternet.com

Address: Magnolia Cottage, Cakeham Road, West Wittering PO20 8AD

contributor placeholder

Elizabeth Hamilton

District Councillor

Tel: 01243 512325

Email: ehamilton@Chichester.gov.uk

Address: Woodhorn Farmhouse, Sidlesham Lane, Birdham PO20 7QL

contributor placeholder

Susan Taylor

District Councillor

Tel: 01243 514034

Email: sttaylor@chichester.gov.uk

Address: Dobbies Itchenor Road Itchenor PO20 7AA

Country Councillor

contributor placeholder

Pieter Montyn

Country Councillor

Tel: 01243 511319

Email: pieter.montyn@westsussex.gov.uk

Address: 24 Tawny Close Birdham PO20 7FA