Councillors

The members (i.e. Councillors) of West Itchenor Parish Council represent the people of the Parish. All Councillors are governed by a national Code of Conduct, which ensures that high standards are maintained.

The Parish Council has seven elected Councillors. Elections take place every four years. The most recent elections took place in May 2015.

The members of West Itchenor Parish Council are:

Chairman - Alastair Spencer
Anchor Cottage, Itchenor PO20 7AB

Tel: 01243 514618
a.spencer@westitchenorparishcouncil.org.uk
Chris Mead-Briggs (3)Vice Chairman - Christopher Mead-Briggs
Homeland, The Street,
Itchenor PO20 7AH
Tel: 01243 511092
c.mead-briggs@westitchenorparishcouncil.org.uk
Councillors
Larry Keep
Oldfield House
Itchenor

l.keep@westitchenorparishcouncil.org.uk
Richard Dyer

Email: r.dyer@westitchenorparishcouncil.org.uk

Anita Trevelyan (3)Anita Trevelyan
8 The Spinney, Itchenor
PO20 7DF

Tel: 01243 511038
Email: a.trevelyan@westitchenorparishcouncil.org.uk
Chris Watson
Maple Cottage, Itchenor Road, Itchenor PO20 7DH

Tel: 01243 512304
c.watson@westitchenorparishcouncil.org.uk
Ed Rhys-Hurn

Email: e.rhys-hurn@westitchenorparishcouncil.org.uk
District CouncillorsGraeme Barratt
Magnolia Cottage, Cakeham Road, West Wittering PO20 8AD

Tel: 01243 512180
Email: Graeme.barrett@btinternet.com

Elizabeth Hamilton
Woodhorn Farmhouse, Sidlesham Lane, Birdham PO20 7QL

Tel: 01243 512325
Email: ehamilton@Chichester.gov.uk

Susan Taylor
Dobbies
Itchenor Road
Itchenor
PO20 7AA

Tel: 01243 514034
Email: sttaylor@chichester.gov.uk
County CouncillorPieter Montyn
24 Tawny Close
Birdham
PO20 7FA

Tel: 01243 511319
Email: pieter.montyn@westsussex.gov.uk

Councillors Registers of Interests can be viewed by clicking the link below
Register of Interest

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.