The Planning Committee

The Planning Committee meets fortnightly providing there are planning applications to consider. To check whether there will be a meeting please check the notice boards or the website for the Agenda. Alternatively contact the Clerk on 07927293274

Current Members of the Planning Committee are:
Anita Trevelyan – Chair
Richard Dyer
Christopher Mead-Briggs
Ed Rhys-Hurn
Chris Watson

The Agenda for the Planning Committee meetings will be available on the website the week before the meeting.

The Minutes of the Planning Committee meetings will generally be available the week following the meeting. Please note that all minutes are in draft form until approved by the Planning Committee at a subsequent meeting.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2024

Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Mon 8th Apr, 2024Planning Meeting Agenda
Mon 18th Mar, 2024Planning Meeting Agenda Draft Minutes
Mon 4th Mar, 2024Planning Meeting Agenda Minutes
Mon 26th Feb, 2024Planning Meeting Agenda Minutes
Mon 29th Jan, 2024Planning Meeting Agenda Minutes

Planning Agendas and Minutes from previous years can be found by clicking the relevant links in Archives at the bottom of this page.