The Planning Committee

The Planning Committee meets fortnightly providing there are planning applications to consider. To check whether there will be a meeting please check the notice boards or the website for the Agenda. Alternatively contact the Clerk on 01234 204204

Current Members of the Planning Committee are:
Anita Trevelyan – Chair
Jim Dunn
Christopher Mead-Briggs
Chris Watson

Agendas
The Agenda for the Planning Committee meetings will be available on the website the week before the meeting.

Minutes
The Minutes of the Planning Committee meetings will generally be available the week following the meeting. Please note that all minutes are in draft form until approved by the Planning Committee at a subsequent meeting.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2019

Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Mon 19th Aug, 2019Planning Meeting
Mon 5th Aug, 2019Planning Meeting
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019Planning Meeting
Mon 8th Jul, 2019Planning Meeting
Mon 24th Jun, 2019Planning Meeting DownloadMinutes
Mon 10th Jun, 2019Planning Meeting Download Download
Mon 13th May, 2019Planning Meeting Download Download
Sun 21st Apr, 2019Planning MeetingNo Meeting
Mon 8th Apr, 2019Planning Meeting Download Download
Mon 18th Mar, 2019Planning MeetingNo Meeting
Mon 11th Mar, 2019Planning Meeting Download Download
Mon 18th Feb, 2019Planning Meeting Download Download
Mon 11th Feb, 2019Planning Meeting Download Download
Mon 21st Jan, 2019Planning Meeting Download Download

Planning Agendas and Minutes from previous years can be found by clicking the relevant links in Archives at the bottom of this page.